360° SUMMER RESET

Your new healthy routine with Every.


Premium quality meals developed by nutritionists.

Delivered to your door and ready in minutes.


ORDER NOW

Testing Box

The Testing Box is the perfect introduction to the Every. product assortment. A combination of our favourites and the ideal start to your new healthy routine. Effortlessly integrated into your day.

Buy 8 try 9!

63,92 € 71,91 €

1,71 € per 100g incl. VAT, incl shipping

Free shipping (5,99€ off)

Everything you need.

Are you motivated to improve your diet? Want to develop new routines and nourish your body? We’ll accompany you on your journey. Discover the meal varieties of Every. Created with ingredients of the highest quality and freshly harvested vegetables. Developed by nutritionists to be seamlessly integrated into your day and supply you with everything you need for optimal performance.

Satisfaction guaranteed*

As fresh as it can be.

Our products exclusively contain natural ingredients, completely free of additives or preservatives. All ingredients are carefully selected, harvested at peak ripeness and frozen on site. This guarantees optimal preservation of flavour, nutrients and texture for your enjoyment.

Effortlessly prepared.

Our products are ready to eat in under 10 minutes. All you need to do is empty the contents of the box into a pan or microwave. Heat and stir frequently for a few minutes until fully thawed. No shopping, chopping or cooking necessary!

How it works.

Choose your products

Choose from our selection of delicious, plant-based products.

Freshly cooked for you

Our products are developed by nutritionists, frozen for freshness and prepared for your enjoyment.

Have it delivered

Comfortably select your preferred delivery date. Your box will be delivered to your door frozen.

Heat and enjoy!

Ready in under 10 minutes. Simply heat in a pan, pot or microwave.

Good to know

The boxes are quite compact (17cmx14cmx5cm). 6-8 boxes will fit into a small freezer compartment in a normal fridge. If you have an entire freezer drawer, 12 boxes will fit easily. If you’ve got limited space available, you can also keep the boxes in the fridge for two days and eat them right after. Don’t refreeze them after they’ve thawed.

We ship within Germany, Austria, The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and Denmark. We deliver directly to your home or office (not to packaging stations). The products are packed with compostable isolation and dry ice to keep them frozen during transport. They will arrive the latest in the evening on your chosen delivery day. Please put them in the freezer once you receive them. In Berlin, we have a special service and deliver within a two hour time frame.

You’ll receive detailed tracking information regarding the delivery of your package, including a specific time frame. In case you can’t be there to receive your package, you can issue a drop-off permit or have a neighbour accept the package for you. The only important thing is that you put the products in your freezer in the evening.

We accept almost all credit cards, PayPal, ApplePay, Klarna, instant transfer and direct debit.

Each product is ready in just under 10 minutes. You’ll find specific instructions on the back of each package or on the product listing on our website.

Don't take our word for it,
hear what our customers say.

Don't take our word for it,hear what our customers say.

Check out our favorites!

Check out

our favorites!

360° SUMMER RESET

Deine neue gesunde Routine mit Every.


Hochwertige Gerichte, von Ernährungsexperten entwickelt.

Zu dir geliefert und fertig in Minuten.


JETZT BESTELLEN

Probierpaket

Das Probierpaket gibt Dir eine aufregende Einführung in unser Sortiment. Eine Kombination von unseren Favoriten und der ideale Start, um Deine neue gesunde Routine ganz einfach in Deinen Alltag zu integrieren.

Kaufe 8, probier 9!

63,92 € 71,91 €

1,71 € pro 100g inkl. MwSt., inkl. Versand

Kostenloser Versand (Du sparst 5,99€)

Alles was du brauchst.

Willst Du Deine Ernährung umstellen, neue Routinen aufbauen oder Deinem Körper etwas Gutes tun? Wir begleiten Dich dabei. Entdecke die verschiedenen Kompositionen von Every. mit hochwertigen Zutaten und erntefrischem Gemüse. Von Ernährungsexperten für Deine Bedürfnisse entwickelt und ganz einfach in Deinen Alltag integrierbar.

Jetzt mit Zufriedenheitsgarantie*

Frischer geht’s nicht.

Für unsere Produkte verwenden wir nur natürliche Zutaten, frei von Zusatz- oder Konservierungsstoffen. Alle Zutaten werden sorgfältig ausgewählt, reif geerntet und schnellstmöglich schockgefroren. So bleiben Geschmack, Nährstoffe und Konsistenz optimal für Dich erhalten.

Ganz einfach zubereitet.

Alle unsere Produkte sind in unter 10 Minuten zubereitet. Dafür einfach die Box aufreißen, in eine Pfanne oder Mikrowelle geben und in wenigen Minuten ganz simpel zubereiten. Dafür ist kein Einkaufen, Schnippeln oder Kochen nötig.

So geht Every.

Box zusammenstellen

Wähle aus einem abwechslungsreichen Sortiment an nahrhaften und pflanzlichen Produkten.

Frisch für Dich gekocht

Unsere Produkte sind erntefrisch schockgefroren und für Dich zubereitet.

Flexibel liefern lassen

Wähle bequem Dein Lieferdatum & Zeitfenster. Die Produkte werden gefroren geliefert.

Aufwärmen und genießen

In weniger als 10 Minuten zum fertigen Gericht. Einfach in der Pfanne oder Mikrowelle zubereiten.

Gut zu wissen

Die Bowl-Verpackungen sind kompakt (17cm x 14cm x 5cm) und in das kleinste eingebaute TK-Fach in Deinem Kühlschrank passen 6-8 Bowls. In eine Schublade bekommst Du ohne weiteres 12+ Gerichte. Bei Platznot kannst Du die Bowls auch für bis zu 2 Tage im Kühlschrank aufheben und schnell verzehren. Nach dem Auftauen nicht wieder einfrieren.

Wir versenden innerhalb von Deutschland, Österreich, Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg und Dänemark direkt zu Dir nach Hause oder ins Büro (keine Packstation). Die Produkte werden mit kompostierbarer Isolierung und Trockeneis gekühlt verschickt. Spätestens am Abend des Zustellungstags sollten die Produkte ins Gefrierfach gelegt werden. In Berlin stellen wir taggleich in einem 2h Zeitfenster zu.

Du bekommst von uns detaillierte Informationen zu der Zustellung inkl. Eines Zustellzeitfensters. Solltest Du verhindert sein, kannst Du online eine Abstellgenehmigung erteilen oder das Paket von Deinem Nachbarn annehmen lassen. Wichtig ist nur, dass abends alle Gerichte im Tiefkühlfach landen.

Wir akzeptieren nahezu alle Kreditkarten, Paypal, ApplePay, Sofortüberweisung, Lastschrift und Klarna.

Jedes Gericht ist in unter 10 Minuten zubereitet. Die einzelnen Hinweise findest Du sowohl hinten auf der Verpackung als auch auf den Produktseiten hier im Shop unter Zubereitung.

Don't take our word for it,

hear what our customers say.

Don't take our word for it, hear what our customers say.

Check out our favorites!

Check out

our favorites!

Alle Produkte ansehen